Hi all of you!
I just watched Pride and I
really liked it, because is different in its shape, I mean, is an historical movie
but it has style: drama, comedy and a lot of colors, so I enjoyed that in
compare another historical films when you know all the script’s process. Besides,
this movie reminded me “120 beats per minute”, I liked it too.
My favorite characters are Steph ‘cause she’s
rebel, has a lot of attitude and I felt she steeled the screen (also, her hair
and clothes are fantastic). I loved Sian too, she’s so kind and brave, she is
this kind of people who doesn’t get mad but she has word’s talent. Hefina’s my
favorite too, but kind of weird because she is Professor Umbridge in Harry
Potter, I mean, I saw her and in all the movie I didn’t see Hefina, but
Umbridge all the time!
Pride’s a visual pleasure, that’s what I liked
and enjoyed the movie; the color palette, hairstyle of the characters, the
clothes, the photography, etc. I felt the movement, because is a faster movie
even with the editing and the music. It has amazing places too, and the
photography exalt it; is like a painting in movement.
My favorite scene is when all the characters
are in a party and the women are in a room laughing and making jokes with a magazine
and a sexual toy hahahaha.

Comentarios
Publicar un comentario